Leadership Board Members


We continue to have a very talented and dedicated team of elected and appointed quality professionals on the IAHQ Board of Directors, who work in all aspects of the healthcare industry. They have firsthand knowledge of healthcare issues and are willing to be a voice for you.

IAHQ Board

Stephen Davidow, MBA-HCM, CPHQ, APR, Director-at-Large  
Anthony Heath, RN, BS, CPHQ, Past President
Debbie Kasperek, CPHQ, Secretary  
Mary Lewis, RHIT, BS, CPHQ, Past President, Treasurer  
David Qu, MBA, FACHE, CPHQ, Director-at-Large